TV Show Haven season 4 Watch And Download For Free in 480p 720p 1080p HD

We have full episodes of Haven season 4 tv series in high quality (hd). Our links have no ads and are completely SAFE DOWNLOADS, no torrents! Scroll this page to get direct links. Downloading of Haven (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6) for mobile, pc, android & Iphone(iOS).

Haven season 4 poster

Complete S04

Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy TV Series Haven (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6) was released in 2013-09-13 by Syfy Channel. Serial was created by , directed by . Cast include Emily Rose, Lucas Bryant, Eric Balfour, Richard Donat, Jayne Eastwood, John Dunsworth, Nicola Correia Damude, Kyle Mac. The avarenge rating on IMDB: is 7.6/ 10.

Series info

The 4th season of the American tv series Haven premiered on September 13, 2013 and also will certainly be composed a total amount of 13episodes The program stars Emily Rose, Lucas Bryant and also Eric Balfour.

Havenseason 4 DIRECT LINKS

Episode Guide



air day: 2013-09-13

Fight it out is expelled from the barn and also saved by a girl; Audrey is missing out on and also the Troubles are even worse compared to ever before.



air day: 2013-09-20

As charred bodies are revealed around Haven, Duke should redouble Nathan to fix the instance handy.


Bad Blood

air day: 2013-09-27

Nathan and also Dwight race to look for the difficulty behind a series of exsanguinated remains; Duke should persuade his half-brother to leave Haven prior to he discovers the fact of the Crocker household difficulty.


Lost and also Found

air day: 2013-10-04

Nathan and also Dwight examine absent kids connected to an old tale, while Duke searches for Audrey by concentrating Jennifer’s difficulty.


The New Girl

air day: 2013-10-11

Lexie, the brand-new woman in the area, signs up with Nathan on a search for a lethal difficulty that alters its targets’ characters.



air day: 2013-10-18

Nathan, Duke, and also Lexie locate themselves in a race versus time to locate the distressed individual in charge of transforming individuals hard as rock.


Lay Me Down

air day: 2013-10-25

Nathan and also Lexie search a difficulty that strikes Haven’s people in their problems; Duke handles the problem his sibling has actually come to be.



air day: 2013-11-01

A fatal sea difficulty intimidates to squash the community.



air day: 2013-11-08

Audrey thinks the goons from the barn are holding William as a captive.


The Trouble with Troubles

air day: 2013-11-15

Audrey discovers herself in a various Haven where problems do not exist.


Shot in the Dark

air day: 2013-11-22

The Seekers comply with a beast to Haven; their existence intimidates to expose the community’s problems to the whole globe.


When the Bough Breaks

air day: 2013-12-06

William is identified to persuade Audrey of the fact behind her beginnings; an apparently unstoppable curse is let loose.


The Lighthouse

air day: 2013-12-13

Audrey battles to stay herself as she finds William to cut their spiritual link.

Haven season 4 Screencaps

Haven season 4 backdropsHaven season 4 backdrops

Haven season 4 Downloading Options:

Get TV Series Haven (season 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6) and enjoy watching. With our Episode Date Counter you won't miss tv programs. - Best tv shows index source and episode air dates. Download Haven season 4 full episodes to any device, both Android and iOS, Mac and PC, and enjoy watching them later!

Leave a Reply